Thursday, May 31, 2007

Mahaquizzer 2007 - Results

Open category winner: J. Ramanand
College winner: Sandeep M. (IIT Madras)
Ladies winner: Vibha Iyer (Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics)

(Sadly, I don't remember the name of the school winner - if someone does, please leave name and school in the comments.)


niranjan said...

Great show, Ramanand!!!

Was a crown involved? ;))

Ramanand said...

> Was a crown involved? ;))

Not this time. I've capped all the crowns!