Sunday, May 27, 2012

Mahaquizzer 2012 - Pune results

Organised by: KQA
Conducted in Pune by: Nithin Manayath (many thanks!)
Venue: COEP (thanks to Gaurav Keskar for the arrangements)
School Winner: Aditya (DAV School) [Runner's up: Shaunak (DAV)]

College Winner: Yogarshi (IIT Kharagpur)

Open Category Winner: Kunal Sawardekar(63)

Number of participants: ~30
Official final standings: keep an eye on this link. All scores are provisional pending adjudication.


Anonymous said...

Nithin's last name is Manayath

Ramanand said...

Ah. That's how it's spelled on the KQA page for MQ. Thanks for the correction.