Tuesday, September 07, 2004

Inquizzition - V

Date: 4 Sep 2004


1st: Persistent Systems Pvt Ltd - Amit Garde & Hareeth Sridhar
2nd: Infosys Pune/Accenture - Dibyasree (?) + 1
3ed: BCQC - Gaurav Sabnis & J. Ramanand
Other finalists: Sinhagad COE, Meghashyam & Asavari Shirodkar, Amit Varma & Siddhartha V. (Wisden Cricinfo)

Set by: Quest - FC Quizzing Circle

Conducted by: Kunal Sawardekar


* PSPL won for the third year running, but 5 different people have been involved in these wins!

* Interesting (to me atleast :-) ) observation: on all occasions (actually on 4 out of 5 occasions I have witnessed, not sure about 2001), either Team A or B (which sit on the left side to the audience on stage) has ended up victorious!

No comments: