Wednesday, September 11, 2013

BCQC August Open Quiz 2013 Part Deux (Laplace's Demons) - Results

Date: 25 August 2013

Set, Curated by: Mohit Karve & Avaneendra Bhargav

Conducted by: Avaneendra Bhargav

Format: It was supposed to be a written quiz but since only 10 teams turned up, I divided them into 8 teams and conducted the quiz on infinite pounce

Abhishek Upadhya, Maitreyi Gupta - 1st
Rohan Danait, VIbhav Bhave & Alok Kulkarni - 2nd
Suraj Prabhu + 2 - 3rd
 (I just remember that the first team had 300 points. If any one else remember the points please let me know in the comments)

1 comment:

Omkar Yarguddi said...

The third team was Omkar Yarguddi (COEP), Suraj Prabhu and Supreeth Ravish (FC).